top of page
Data Deletion Instructions
If you would like to delete your activities for Joystik Life, you can remove your activities by the following instructions outlined below.
1. Go to Settings > Delete My Account
2. After canceling the subscription, click on “Delete Account” button
3. Next, you will need to click “Authenticate My account”
4. In the next pop-up, click “Continue”.
5. You will be re-directed to the Facebook login page, here you will need to click “Continue”
6. After you click "Continue", your account will be deleted and you will be shown the following screen
bottom of page